Ask a question!

Thank you for the question, we will contact you shortly!

ESTONIAN

BIATHLON

FEDERATION

 

Valga mnt 12, 67408 Nüpli küla

Valgamaa ESTONIA

Telephone: +372 766 3546

Mobile phone: +372 50 64 083

 

 

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

OC President

Aivar Nigol

+372 5064 083

aivar.nigol@biathlon.ee

 

Chief of Competition

Hillar Zahkna

+372 5013 568

hillar.zahkna@biathlon.ee

 

Competition Secretary

Piia Sikk

+372 511 8260

piia.sikk@biathlon.ee

 

Tehvandi Sports Centre

Jaak Mae

+372 507 2901

jaak@tehvandi.ee

 

COMPETITION COMMITTEE

Chief of Competition

Hillar Zahkna IR

 

Competition Secretary

Piia Sikk IR

 

Chief of Course

Tiit Tammemäe IR

 

Chief of Stadium

Priit Narusk IR

 

Chief of Shooting Range

Ants Orasson IR

 

Chief of Timing

Siimu Kaas IR

 

MEDIA & MARKETING

Chief of Media

Greta Külvet

+372 51962613

greta.kulvet@biathlon.ee

The press accreditation deadline is February 16!

Chief of Marketing

Ergo Kukk

      +372 56577575

ergo.kukk@biathlon.ee

   

LOGISTICS COMMITTEE

Chief of Team Accommodation

Merlin Müür

+372 515 7487

otepaa@biathlon.ee

 

Chief of Accreditation

Heleena Jõgi

+372 525 6650

accreditation@biathlon.ee

 

Chief of Transportation

Veiko Tammeorg

+372 5063 606

transportation@biathlon.ee